2020-2021 Coaches Contact and Season Start Dates

Coaches & Sport Start Dates

2020-2021

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL START DATE
FALL
Football Vernal-John Pratt vernal-john.pratt@polk-fl.net July 27, 2020
Volleyball Tyrhon Crawford Interim July 27, 2020
Boys Golf James Slaughter   Interim  July 27, 2020
Girls Golf James Slaughter  Interim  July 27, 2020
Boys Swimming Maggie Gehslem margaret.gehlsen@polk-fl.net July 27, 2020
Girls Swimming Maggie Gehslem margaret.gehlsen@polk-fl.net July 27, 2020
Boys Cross Country Adam Summeralls Adam.summeralls@polk-fl.net July 27, 2020
Girls Cross Country Adam Summeralls Adam.summeralls@polk-fl.net July 27, 2020
Cheerleading Trina Carter Trina.carter@polk-fl.net July 27, 2020
WINTER
Girls Weightlifting David Gotsch Bbgotchaman@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Greg Pritchett Gregory.pritchett@polk-fl.net
Girls Basketball Masha Paul Masha.paul@polk-fl.net
Boys Soccer T. Crawford Interim
Girls Soccer T. Crawford  Interim
Wrestling T. Crawford Interim
SPRING  
Boys Tennis Brice Adams Brice.Adams@polk-fl.net
Girls Tennis Paula McCardle paula.mccardle@polk-fl.net
Baseball Tom Moores baseballathchs@gmail.com
Softball Greg Pritchett Gregory.pritchett@polk-fl.net
Girls Track Adam Summeralls  Interim
Boys Track Adam Summeralls  Interim
Boys Weightlifting David Gotsch Bbgotchaman@gmail.com


Athletic Staff Contact Info:

School Phone: (863) 421-3281 | School Fax: (863) 421-3283

Director of Athletics: Tyrhon Crawford Tyrhon.crawford@polk-fl.net Extension 283
Assistant Athletic Director: James Slaughter James.Slaughter@polk-fl.net
Assistant Athletic Director: TBD
Athletic Secretary: Whitney Appling Whitney.Appling@polk-fl.net Extension 225
Athletic Financial Secretary: Patsy Edwards Patsy.Edwards@polk-fl.net Extension 223
Athletic Website Liaison: Thomas Williams Thomas.Williams@polk-fl.net
Athletic Promotions Liaison: