2019-2020 Coaches Contact and Season Start Dates

Coaches & Sport Start Dates

2019-2020

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL START DATE
FALL
Football Vernal-John Pratt vernal-john.pratt@polk-fl.net July 29, 2019
Volleyball Carlos Jimenez Tyrhon.Crawford@polk-fl.net July 29, 2019
Boys Golf James Slaughter   Interim  July 29, 2019
Girls Golf James Slaughter  Interim  July 29, 2019
Boys Swimming Maggie Gehslem margaret.gehlsen@polk-fl.net July 29, 2019
Girls Swimming Maggie Gehslem margaret.gehlsen@polk-fl.net July 29, 2019
Boys Cross Country Adam Summeralls Adam.summeralls@polk-fl.net July 29, 2019
Girls Cross Country Adam Summeralls Adam.summeralls@polk-fl.net July 29, 2019
Cheerleading Kelley Stevens Kelley.Stevens@polk-fl.net July 29, 2019
WINTER
Comp Cheer Kelley Stevens Kelley.Stevens@polk-fl.net October 14, 2019
Boys Basketball Greg Pritchett Gregory.pritchett@polk-fl.net November 4, 2019
Girls Basketball Masha Paul Masha.paul@polk-fl.net October 28, 2019
Boys Soccer Eliud Keverenge Eliud.keverenge@polk-fl.net October 21, 2019
Girls Soccer T. Crawford  Interim October 21, 2019
Wrestling T. Crawford Interim November 11, 2019
Girls Weightlifting Pat Herrington Jr.  Interim October 14, 2019
Boys Tennis Brice Adams Brice.Adams@polk-fl.net January 20, 2020
Girls Tennis Paula McCardle paula.mccardle@polk-fl.net January 20, 2020
Baseball Tom Moores baseballathchs@gmail.com January 27, 2020
Softball Greg Pritchett Gregory.pritchett@polk-fl.net January 20, 2020
Girls Track Adam Summeralls  Interim January 20, 2020
Boys Track Adam Summeralls  Interim January 20, 2020
Boys Weightlifting David Gotsch Bbgotchaman@gmail.com January 6, 2020


Athletic Staff Contact Info:

School Phone: (863) 421-3281 | School Fax: (863) 421-3283

Director of Athletics: Tyrhon Crawford Tyrhon.crawford@polk-fl.net Extension 283
Assistant Athletic Director: James Slaughter James.Slaughter@polk-fl.net
Assistant Athletic Director: TBD
Athletic Secretary: Whitney Appling Whitney.Appling@polk-fl.net Extension 225
Athletic Financial Secretary: Patsy Edwards Patsy.Edwards@polk-fl.net Extension 223
Athletic Website Liaison: Thomas Williams Thomas.Williams@polk-fl.net
Athletic Promotions Liaison: Charlotte Randall Charlotte.Randall@polk-fl.net