2020-2021 Coaches Contact and Season Start Dates

Coaches & Sport Start Dates

2020-2021

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL START DATE
FALL
Football Vernal-John Pratt vernal-john.pratt@polk-fl.net Tentatively Aug. 24
Volleyball Dustin King Dustin.King@polk-fl.net Tentatively Aug. 24
Boys Golf James Slaughter   Interim  Tentatively Aug. 24
Girls Golf James Slaughter  Interim  Tentatively Aug. 24
Boys Swimming Maggie Gehslem margaret.gehlsen@polk-fl.net Tentatively Aug. 24
Girls Swimming Maggie Gehslem margaret.gehlsen@polk-fl.net Tentatively Aug. 24
Boys Cross Country Adam Summeralls Adam.summeralls@polk-fl.net Tentatively Aug. 24
Girls Cross Country Adam Summeralls Adam.summeralls@polk-fl.net Tentatively Aug. 24
Cheerleading Trina Carter Trina.carter@polk-fl.net Tentatively Aug. 24
WINTER
Girls Weightlifting David Gotsch Bbgotchaman@gmail.com
Boys Basketball T Crawford Tyrhon.crawford@polk-fl.net
Girls Basketball Masha Paul Masha.paul@polk-fl.net
Boys Soccer Valverde Fernan Contact AD Crawford
Girls Soccer Valverde Fernan Contact AD Crawford
Wrestling T. Crawford Interim
SPRING  
Boys Tennis Brice Adams Brice.Adams@polk-fl.net
Girls Tennis Paula McCardle paula.mccardle@polk-fl.net
Baseball Tom Moores baseballathchs@gmail.com
Softball J. Slaughter Interim
Girls Track Michael Hinton Michael.Hinton@polk-fl.net
Boys Track Jeff Hollamon Jeffery.Hollamon@Polk-fl.net
Boys Weightlifting David Gotsch Bbgotchaman@gmail.com


Athletic Staff Contact Info:

School Phone: (863) 421-3281 | School Fax: (863) 421-3283

Director of Athletics: Tyrhon Crawford Tyrhon.crawford@polk-fl.net Extension 429
Assistant Athletic Director: James Slaughter James.Slaughter@polk-fl.net  Extension 448
Assistant Athletic Director: TBD
Athletic Secretary: Whitney Appling Whitney.Appling@polk-fl.net Extension 423
Athletic Financial Secretary: Patsy Edwards Patsy.Edwards@polk-fl.net Extension 400
Athletic Website Liaison: Thomas Williams Thomas.Williams@polk-fl.net
Attendance/Athletic Assistant: Jan Cliett  Jan.Cliett@polk-fl.net  Extension 422